Stack-m

Finance made easier

In this article, I'll discuss a fintech business I intend to launch to simplify finance, particularly in Nigeria and the rest of Africa. This is my entry for week three of #4articles4weeks.

What is Stack-m?

Stack-m, like any other financial solution known, is a global scale logistics on foreign currency, unlike other Financial solutions providers, Stack-m guarantees a friendly User interface on the exchange of buying and selling even receiving dollars, with an in-built technology that helps regulate crypto and all of its affairs, Stack-m provides a simple and secure platform for trading and purchasing of cryptocurrency. It is a financial solution that enables hassle-free dollar sending and receiving. With the aid of their name tag, it also facilitates cryptocurrency trading and purchases.

What else can it be used for?

A financial service called Stack-m (stack money) helps with transactions involving money. This Fintech bestows superpowers on your money. Let me explain, imagine that your bank could be connected to all of your accounts, including the ones you use for saving, on a different platform which means all your bank details and cryptocurrency will be accessible on one app not only that, but you can also transmit, receive, and utilize cryptocurrency to make online purchases by using just a nametag, doing away with the long wallet address. With your Stack-m account number, you can do even more. You can be paid in dollars or even purchase dollars at a very affordable rate.

What is the story behind it?

So one day a thought just came to my head that I have accounts I use to send and receive money, I have two I use to save money and I don't trade crypto yet so that means I would have to create an account. Then it dawned on me what if a particular app can take care of all these? Another problem in Nigeria is receiving foreign currency like dollars, which is why Stack-m will be created to solve this problem as well as many others. This is only an idea of what I want to create, and I want to try my best to make it a reality.

One of the main goals of Stack-m is to set up a location where you can store your cryptocurrency.

Instead of using a wallet address, which is typically required to receive cryptocurrency, you can use the unique name you choose to act as your wallet. This name can be used to trade, buy cryptocurrency, or make other cryptocurrency-based purchases or payments. This name tag allows you to have as many cryptocurrencies as you want and assures you that they are secure. It does not restrict you to just one type of cryptocurrency.

This is only one of the many goals I have for Stack-m; when the time is perfect, you'll find out about my other plans.

Thank you for reading😊